management Committee 2019

Support Team

Antoni Bonetti
(Founder/Conductor)
musicdirector@brisbanesymphony.org.au

Gerald Arends
(President)
president@brisbanesymphony.org.au

Gavin Rebetzke
(Vice President)
vicepresident@brisbanesymphony.org.au

Jonathon Ward
(Secretary)
secretary@brisbanesymphony.org.au

Patricia Brennan
(Treasurer)
treasurer@brisbanesymphony.org.au

Fiona Williams
(Concertmaster/Tickets)
tickets@brisbanesymphony.org.au

Megan Arends
(Concertmaster)
concertmaster@brisbanesymphony.org.au

Izzy Backstrom
(Committee member)
izzy.backstrom@gmail.com

Stephanie Hicks
(Publicity Coordinator)
publicity@brisbanesymphony.org.au

Karina Bryer
(Social Media Coordinator)
tkbryer@me.com

 

For general inquiries: members@brisbanesymphony.org.au

 

Back to MEMBERS PAGE