Committee 2018

Antoni Bonetti
(Founder/Conductor)
musicdirector@brisbanesymphony.org.au

Lee Norrell
(President)
president@brisbanesymphony.org.au

Tara Neal
(Vice President)
vicepresident@brisbanesymphony.org.au

Gerald Arends
(Secretary)
secretary@brisbanesymphony.org.au

Patricia Brennan
(Treasurer)
treasurer@brisbanesymphony.org.au

Fiona Williams
(Concertmaster/Tickets)
tickets@brisbanesymphony.org.au

Megan Arends
(Concertmaster)
concertmaster@brisbanesymphony.org.au

Jonathon Ward
(Operations)
operations@brisbanesymphony.org.au

Gavin Rebetzke
(Programming)
programming@brisbanesymphony.org.au

 
 

Back to MEMBERS PAGE